Monday, March 14, 2011

Guy Maddin: Ranked

The Feature Filmography Of Guy Maddin In Order Of Personal Opinion
My Winnipeg(2007)
The Saddest Music In The World(2003)
Twilight Of The Ice Nymphs(1997)
Tales from the Gimli Hospital(1988)
Brand Upon the Brain!(2006)
Cowards Bend The Knee(2003)
Archangel (1990)
Dracula, Pages From A Virgins Diary(2002)

No comments: