Friday, September 24, 2010

The Coen Brothers: Ranked

The Feature Filmography Of The Coen Brothers In Order Of Personal Opinion
The Big Lebowski(1998)
Barton Fink(1991)
O' Brother Where Art Thou(2000)
A Serious Man(2009)
Miller's Crossing(1990)
Raising Arizona(1987)
Burn After Reading(2008)The Man Who Wasn't There(2001)
No Country For Old Men(2007)Blood Simple(1984)Intolerable Cruelty(2003)
The Hudsucker Proxy(1994)The Ladykillers(2004)

No comments: